INVITA Pharma

The pharmaceutical holding company of the family-owned Prange Group

As a part of the Prange Group,  located in Plettenberg,  Sauerland we operate together with our affiliated companies in Germany, France, Japan and the USA. We are a recognised partner in the pharmaceutical industry in the CDMO / CMO sectors as a pharmaceutical entrepreneur and pharmaceutical services provider.  INVITA‘s roots go back to the 1990s, whereby, amongst other things, the pharmaceutical contract manufacturer Haupt Pharma was restructured. The pharmaceutical companies we have today produced an annual turnover of over 50 million euros in 2019 and employed approximately 400 people at six locations worldwide.

Our Services

CDMO / CMO

Our strengths in contract manufacturing include the development and commissioned production in the dosage forms sterile ampoules, suppositories and semi-solids as well as the expertise in  labelling and packaging of vials and ampoules for the Japanese market.

Pharmaceutical Sales

Within the framework of pharmaceutical sales we supply both the domestic and foreign markets with prescription and non-prescription drugs, medical products and cosmetics specialising in the fields of oral contraceptives, dermatology and urology. Food supplements in the animal health sector complete our portfolio.

Pharmaceutical Services

Within the INVITA Pharma Group we support our internal and external customers with our services in both in licensing and out licensing, data science and as sparring partners with a second opinion  we support and assist  with complex business processes.

Invita Group

CDMO / CMO

CDMO Ampoules and Suppositories

Our HP Livron plant in France provides our customers with an integrated spectrum of services and manufacturing solutions to match our customers’ specific wishes ranging from pharmaceutical development, procurement of raw materials, pharmaceutical manufacturing and packaging of sterilely filled ampoules and suppositories. Find out more…

CDMO – Semi-Solids

At LAW Services, our Leipzig plant for medical products, we produce prescription drugs, OTC products, medicinal products, cosmetics and food supplements in semi-solid forms  as specifically ordered by the customer.  . Furthermore we offer our customers support with the product development along with the official marketing authorization as well as all relevant analytical services concerning their product including market clearance. Find out more…

CMO – Inspection and Packaging of Vials, Ampoules and Plasters

Our HP Toride team located in Japan specialises in the areas of inspection, labelling and packaging vials and ampoules by fulfilling the high quality requirements of the Japanese pharmaceuticals market. Furthermore we  advice on entering this demanding field. Find out more…

Pharmaceutical Distribution

Pharmaceutical – Human Medicine Products

Our carefully selected product range at Abanta Pharma, focussing on ointments and creams to use treating various dermatological problems, is characterised particularly by many years of preparations and experiences with tries and tests. The range consists of prescription and OTC drugs as well as medical products and cosmetics. In addition together with our partners we find private label solutions for a successful market entry. Find out more…

Animal Health

At PetVet we sell animal feed supplements and anti-parasite protection as well as special enzyme preparations for dogs, cats and horses sold under our own label PHA (Pet Health Association) and LaPura. The portfolio includes wide-ranging indication areas and was developed in cooperation with our veterinarians. Our sales channels include pharmacies, pharmaceutical wholesalers as well as veterinarians both at home and abroad. Find out more…

Pharmaceutical Products – US OCs

Our team at IPT Pharma Trading is an established pharmaceutical wholesaler for oral contraceptives and supplies the US market through strong partners without losing sight of international markets at the same time. We will keep you informed about IPT’s developing website.

Pharmaceutical Services

Data Science Service

At INVITA DS we offer our customers 360° data analyses. Based on TIBCO Data Science/Statistica, we help manufacturing  pharmaceutical companies to implement solutions for efficient data analyses in validated system environments. Our core competences include validated reporting (APR/PQR), shelf-life estimation as well as trending. We will keep you informed about INVITA DS’s developing website.

In Licensing and Out Licensing of Property Rights

INVITA IP focuses on managing intellectual property rights. In the field of in licensing and out licensing we take on all matters relating to marketing authorization, licensing and trademark rights. We will keep you informed about INVITA IP’s developing website.

FDA Agent Service

HP Inc. as a service provider for internal and external customers and within the framework of our function as an FDA agent deals with all administrative matters associated with our continuous support in the US market access.

In Licensing and Out Licensing of Intellectual Property Rights

Through our PH Holding we are active in the field of in and out licensing matters at our location in Zürich parallel to INVITA IP.

Contact

INVITA Pharma GmbH
Jüttenstraße 8
58840 Plettenberg
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 91 / 95 92 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 91 / 95 92 49
E-Mail: info@invita-pharma.de

INVITA Pharma

Die inhabergeführte Beteiligungsgesellschaft der Prange Gruppe im Pharmabereich

Im sauerländischen Plettenberg als Teilbereich der Prange Gruppe, agieren wir mit unseren Gesellschaften in Deutschland, Frankreich, Japan und den USA als anerkannter Partner in der pharmazeutischen Industrie in den Bereichen CDMO / CMO, als Pharmazeutischer Unternehmer und Pharmadienstleister. Die Wurzeln der INVITA gehen dabei in die 1990er Jahre zurück, wobei unter anderem der pharmazeutische Auftragshersteller Haupt Pharma neu formierte wurde. Unsere heutigen Pharma-Gesellschaften erwirtschafteten 2019 einen Jahresumsatz von über 50 Millionen Euro und beschäftigen rund 400 Mitarbeiter an sechs Standorten weltweit.

Unsere Leistungen

CDMO / CMO

Zu unseren Stärken im Bereich der Lohnherstellung zählen die pharmazeutische Entwicklung und Auftragsfertigung in den Darreichungsformen sterile Ampullen, Zäpfchen und Semi-Solida mit Expertise in Labeling und Konfektionierung von Vials und Ampullen für den japanischen Markt.

Pharmazeutischer Vertrieb

Im Rahmen des pharmazeutischen Vertriebs bedienen wir  in- und ausländische Märkte mit Arzneimitteln, Medizinprodukten und Kosmetika in den Schwerpunktbereichen Orale Kontrazeptiva, Dermatologie und Urologie. Futterergänzungsmittel im Bereich der Tiergesundheit runden unser Portfolio ab.

Pharmazeutische Dienstleistungen

Innerhalb der INVITA Pharma Gruppe stehen wir unseren internen und externen Kunden als Dienstleister in In- und Out-Licencing, Data Science und als Sparring Partner mit einer zweiten Meinung zur Seite und unterstützen komplexe Geschäftsprozesse.

Invita Gruppe

CDMO / CMO

CDMO – Ampullen und Suppositorien

Mit unserem Werk HP Livron in Frankreich bieten wir unsren Kunden ein ganzheitliches Serviceangebot und kundenspezifische  Fertigungslösungen von der pharmazeutischen Entwicklung, der Rohstoffbeschaffung über die pharmazeutischen Fertigung und Verpackung von steril abgefüllten Ampullen und von Suppositorien. Erfahren Sie mehr…

CDMO – Semi-Solida und Liquida

Im Leipziger Arzneimittelwerk LAW Services fertigen wir im Kundenauftrag verschreibungspflichtige Arzneimittel, OTC Präparate, Medizinprodukte, Kosmetika und Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte in halbfesten Darreichungsformen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Produktentwicklung inklusive Zulassung sowie allen relevanten analytischen Leistungen rund um ihr Produkt einschließlich Marktfreigaben. Erfahren Sie mehr…

CMO – Inspektion und Konfektionierung von Vials, Ampullen und Pflastern

Unser Team der HP Toride am Standort Japan ist auf die Bereiche Inspektion, Etikettierung und Konfektionierung von Vials und Ampullen spezialisiert und erfüllt die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen an den Japanischen Pharmamarkt. Darüber hinaus beraten wir bei Markteintritten in diesem anspruchsvollen Umfeld. Erfahren Sie mehr…

Pharmazeutischer Vertrieb

Pharmazeutische Produkte Humanmedizin

Unser sorgfältig ausgewähltes Produktsortiment bei Abanta Pharma, mit dem Schwerpunkt Salben und Cremes zur Anwendung bei verschiedenen dermatologischen Problemstellungen, zeichnet sich besonders durch bewährte und langjährig erprobte Präparate aus. Das Sortiment umfasst verschreibungspflichtige und OTC-Arzneimittel sowie Medizinprodukte und Kosmetika. Darüber hinaus realisieren wir mit unseren Partnern individuelle Private Label Lösungen für Ihren erfolgreichen Markteintritt. Erfahren Sie mehr…

Tiergesundheit

Bei der PetVet vertreiben wir Futterergänzungs- und Parasittenschutzmittel sowie spezielle Enzympräparate für Hunde, Katzen und Pferde unter den Eigenmarken PHA (Pet Health Association) und La Pura. Das Portfolio umfasst vielseitige Indikationsgebiete und wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Veterinärmedizinern entwickelt. Zu unseren Vertriebskanälen zählen Apotheken, der pharmazeutische Großhandel sowie Tiermediziner im In- und Ausland. Erfahren Sie mehr…

Pharmazeutische Produkte – US OCs

Unser Team bei IPT Pharma Trading ist als pharmazeutischer Großhändler für Orale Kontrazeptiva etabliert und bedient über starke Partner den US amerikanischen Markt ohne dabei  internationale Märkte aus den Augen zu verlieren. Wir halten Sie über die entstehende Webpräsenz der IPT informiert.

Pharmazeutische Dienstleistungen

Data Science Service

Unter der INVITA DS bieten wir unseren Kunden eine 360° Datenanlyse. Basierend auf TIBCO Data Science/Statistica, unterstützen wir produzierende Pharmaunternehmen dabei Lösungen zur effizienten Datenanalyse in validierten Systemumgebungen zu implementieren. Unsere Kernkompetenzen umfassen Validated Reportings (APR/PQR), Shelf-Life Estimation sowie das Trending. Wir halten Sie über die neue Webpräsenz der INVITA DS informiert.

In- und Out-licensing von Schutzrechten

Das Management von Schutzrechten steht bei INVITA IP im Mittelpunkt. Im Bereich In- und Out-licensing übernehmen wir alle Aufgaben rund um die Bereiche Marktzulassungen, Lizensierung und Markenrechte. Über die neue Webpräsenz von INVITA IP halten wir Sie informiert.

FDA Agent Service

Die HP Inc übernimmt als Dienstleister für interne und externe Kunden im Rahmen ihrer Funktion als FDA Agent alle administrativen Aufgaben, die im Zusammenhang mit der kontinuierlichen Betreuung eines US Marktzugang stehen.

In- und Out-licensing von Schutzrechten

Über die PH Holding betreuen wir parallel zur INVITA IP In- und Out-licensing Themen am Standort Zürich.  

Kontakt

INVITA Pharma GmbH
Jüttenstraße 8
58840 Plettenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 91 / 95 92 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 91 / 95 92 49
E-Mail: info@invita-pharma.de